CERUM´s board

The Board of CERUM has been appointed by the concerned Faculty Boards for a period of three years. The present board is elected for the period July 1, 2004–June 30, 2007. (Extented to June 30, 2008)

Name: Phone: E-mail: Notes:
Urban Lindgren, Professor +46 90-786 55 39 urban.lindgren@geography.umu.se Chairman
Lars Brydsten, Lecturer +46 90-786 78 87 lars.brydsten@emg.umu.se Member
Chris Hudson, Lecturer +46 90-786 61 73 chris.hudson@pol.umu.se Member
Lars-Erik Edlund, Professor +46 90-786 78 87 lars-erik.edlund@nord.umu.se Member
Lisa Hörnström, PhD student +46 90-786 76 65 lisa.hornstrom@pol.umu.se Member
Lars Lindholm, Researcher +46 90-785 29 34 lars.lindholm@epiph.umu.se Member
Thomas Pettersson, Lecturer +46 90-786 62 34 thomas.pettersson@ekhist.umu.se Member
Bo Nilsson, Lecturer +46 90-786 99 62 bo.nilsson@kultmed.umu.se Member
Olle Westerlund, Professor +46 90-786 61 48 olle.westerlund@econ.umu.se Member


Page Editor: Henrik Norin

Print page